GDPR takes effect in 4 weeks. Is your organization prepared?

GDPR takes effect in 4 weeks. Is your organization prepared?

Microsoft believes that privacy is a fundamental right and that the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a crucial step forward in protecting that right. Learn how the new regulations are good for business and how you can enable compliance with Microsoft 365.

Join Alym Rayani, Director of Microsoft 365 for our May 25 webcast, Safeguarding individual privacy rights with the Microsoft Cloud where he will:

Show how you can use GDPR fundamentals to assess and manage your compliance risk.
Discuss how you can help protect your customers’ data with built-in, intelligent security capabilities.
Cover how you can meet your own compliance obligations by streamlining your processes.
You’ll also learn how customers are using Microsoft 365 to address GDPR compliance in their organization.

Safeguarding individual privacy rights with the Microsoft Cloud
May 25, 2018
3 PM Brussels / 1 PM UTC / 6 AM PT

0 Avis

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

*